Need more info?let's keep in touch!


AF Publishing

Represents the private collection of András Farkas, the son of the composer. It includes all the works of Ferenc Farkas that have not yet been edited.

We are in the process of providing every manuscript in our possession on this website as free download. However, this might last quite some time and until we are finished witht his task, the works that are not yet online can be sent to you by e-mail in PDF format.


Andràs Farkas
Chemin des Bouvreuils 12
1009 Pully, Switzerland
+41 21 728 47 27