Ferenc Farkas official website

> Mon père m'a raconté... La vie de Ferenc Farkas

>2020 - 20th anniversary of Ferenc Farkas's death


 The magic cupboard - Opera in 2 acts based on a tale from  " The 1001 Nights"

> Audio sample : The magic cupboard - Suleika
No JavaScript - no Flash Media!


List of works by instrument 

Farkas Works edited by AFPublishing 

Complete catalogue of works 2017


pdf, 1.1M, 03/18/18, 682 downloads

List of works by instrument 2017

String instruments : violin, viola, violoncello, double bass, guitar, harp, cimbalom
Wind instruments : flute / recorder, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, Alphorn, trumpet, trombone, tuba, saxophone, tarogato
Keyboard instruments : piano, harpsichord, organ, accordion


pdf, 673.3K, 03/27/18, 658 downloads

This article was last updated on Fri, Mar. 15 2019

all content © 2005-2020 ferencfarkas.org / AFPublishing

contact: info[at]ferencfarkas.org

content managed with phpwcms
webdesign by ifdesign